PROJECT 2030

_______________________________________________________

Project 2030 Office, 266 Wellington Rd Nth, Heaton Chapel SK4 2QR
________________________________________________________

 



Friday 2 November: St Etheldreda, Ely Place | Chancery Lane | City of London Parish –

Commemoration of the Faithful Departed (All Souls) - 6 pm


Wednesday 7 November: Film evening - St Pope Paul VI – at St John Fisher Church, Bexley 



Wednesday 14 November: Evening Mass, St Josaphat – 6.30 pm.

Followed by something to eat at the nearby Waterstones and/or Mr Lasagne.


Sun 18 November: Sunday lunch get together at The Penderel's Oak in High Holborn, from 1pm

 

Tuesday 20th November: Evening Get Together | The Three Barrels | St Pancras International


Wednesday 21 November: Evening Mass, The Presentation of Our Lady in the Temple – 6.30 pm,

followed by something to eat at the nearby Waterstones and/or Mr Lasagne.



Wednesday 5 December: Film and Camino Evening at St John Fisher Church, Bexley

 


Sunday 9 December:  Advent Retreat

 


Thursday 13 December: 7pm - Advent Carol Service at St Mary Moorfields’ Eldon Street

 


Wednesday 24 December: High Sung Mass, 6pm, St Mary Moorfields Eldon Street London


2019

 

Thursday 11 April :  An Evening with Christopher Somerville -  writer and journalist from The Times – at Westminster Cathedral Hall - on his new book Ships of Heaven: The Private Life of Britain’s Cathedrals

 

 

Sunday 21 July: Group Mass with Fr Antonio, a newly ordained priest and long time member of Project 2030


For further details please sign up to receive the newsletter


 


 

















    























                      •  

                        Make a free website with Yola